“Nulu Movement” ADE Edition 2015 (Nulu Electronic)


Press Release:
In celebration of a special year for NuLu and NuLu Electronic we have created the “NuLu Movement” a series of compilations that showcase the various sounds of both NuLu & NuLu Electronic along with some amazing talent creating musical expressions from their heart and soul, you will find new names as well as pioneers in our scene.
Anané Vega and the NuLu team have compiled new music as well as some of NuLu’s hits to share with you on this special double compilation just in time for ADE 2015, where the first “NuLu Movement” Party will take place during this important time.

1. Diephuis – Crossing Borders (Kings Of House NYC Mix) Feat. Anané
2. Mauritzio – Orbital (Eva Dub)
3. Dazzle Drums – Concrete Jungle
4. Leonardo Chevy – Total Blackout
5. Groove Junkies & Scott K – AfrikAcid
6. DJ Angelo & Foremost Poets – 100 Years (DJ Angelo Original)
7. Francesco Tarantini – El House
8. Diephuis – Feeling This
9. Vialocal – Grains Of Sand (Shout)
10. Filipe Narciso – Sem Kigila (Original Mix)

Out on Nulu Electronic ///
Release date, October 29th – All digital outlet
Promo Release date, October 15th – Traxsource Exclusive

Meet us in Amsterdam ADE, Saturday October 17th at Rose’s Cantina, check the event on Facebook.

Enjoy with our MUSIC.